Skip to content

Welcome the New BC Tradeswomen Society Executive Board

Congratulations to the newly elected board of the BC Tradeswomen Society and thank you to all those that put their name forward for consideration.

President – Nicole Wiet
Vice President – Barbara James
Secretary – Jelissa De Torres
Treasurer – Jessica Jackman
Directors at Large:
Amandeep Beesla
Gabrielle Herle
Lana Love
Hilary Peach
Rachel Schatz
Lisa Scott
Ant Yap

The new board would like to thank everyone who attended the AGM on February 26th, 2022. Also a special thanks to Lisa Langevin for chairing our AGM and Lindsay Kearns for technical support.

Another thank you for the outgoing board members Kristine Byers and Raven Hillenbrand.

The new board is looking forward to all that we will accomplish over the next few years as we push for a diverse, equitable and inclusive work environment for all underrepresented people in the trades.

The Executive Board of the BCTWS

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *