Women in Safety Show: The Progression of Women in Safety

Community Discussion | History of Women In Safety

Join Tamara Parris and BC Tradeswomen Society’s Director-at-Large Amandeep Beesla to celebrate Women’s History Month! We will be holding discussions with three amazing women in the industry to learn about their journeys to be successful in our field. To kick off our series we will first chat with industry health and safety expert, Candice Brown.

* This series will be recorded and sent to those who RSVP.

Date: Thursday, March 10, 2022 Time: 12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT

Community Discussion | History of Women In Safety is a four-part series to celebrate how far we’ve come as women, and raises the important question of how we can better pave the way for future women to walk this same path. The series dates are Thursdays – March 10, 17, 24 and 31 at 12:00 pm ET | 11:00 am CT | 9:00 am PT to learn from others’ stories, ask questions, and have the opportunity to share your own experiences.

Share this:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.